Skip to content

AWOL!

August 10, 2010

Due to being snowed under with work and my wife being about to give birth  to our second nipper any day now you may (or may not!) have noticed my posts have been rather non-existent for a while now.  I should be back in action in a few weeks time, at which point I can put my blog back to normal after WordPress seem to have kindly decided to redesign it for me…..(has that happened to anyone else?)

Speak soon,

Michael

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Enos Desjardins permalink

    Hi Michael! Best of luck with work and congratulations for the second child! Wish you and the family all the best with it all and look forward to any future posts on the blog!

    Take care!

  2. This may help clear up your confusion about what happened to your blog. It happened to me too.

    Nice blog by the way. If you’re interested, here’s some of my own audio stuff.

Leave a Reply

